Monica "Magnificent" McGee and Brittny McGraw

I had my first taste of the Insanity DVD, and let’s just say this short clip says it all. I hope you are entertained, inspired, and maybe even touched. I know this is one of the blog entries that I will come back to time and time again and reflect back on my progress. It is amazing what one can do when they are committed to the process. I want to thank one of my very special best friends Brittny McGraw for working out with me and not leaving me to try out this Insanity DVD alone. I have a wonderful support system and I am so glad she pushed me to keep trying every time I wanted to give up and quit. That’s what friends are for right? To push you along the way when you need a little encouragement!! Britt, you mean the world to me! Thank you!

