This slideshow requires JavaScript.

So I am 1/3 of the way done with my fitness challenge. I am so grateful to all who have followed and supported me thus far during this journey. I just want to say that “stuff is starting to get real.” The pounds are not melting off me like they were at first, the lazy bug tries to bite me time and time again and tell me, “well.. it’s only one day you would be missing… what’s the big deal?” and emotions are running high because I want this so bad! I remember peeling off day 67 and looking at day 66 on my countdown calendar and laughing hysterically as it stated, “Day 66.. I know you are tempted, but put the fried food DOWN!” Who would have ever thought, a calendar and a challenge I started a little over a month ago could get the high pep back into my step with this challenge. Check out this video recapping the first 1/3 of my fit challenge. 1/3 down, 2/3 more to go! Stick with me yall!

